Project Enjoy Eating (PEE)

June 15, 2024

Resolutions:

Familiarize yourself with eateries that I can enjoy eating (foods, desserts, drinks) [to be considered as my favorite] {reasonable affordable prices} [foods that will not destroy my teeth – soft – and that will not destroy my health – too oily, too salty, too spicy, etc.)

Go back to them and order and eat at least once again in a year within 12 months (not more than 3 times in a year).

Familiarize yourself with foods cooked by my wife and friends and given to me for free  that I can say that I like (and become a favorite).  

Get and remember the names of the foods that I enjoy (becoming my favorites).

As an aside, identify the company that I enjoy eating my favorite foods (family, relatives, and friends).  Remember them (the occasions that I enjoy eating) and invite them to a repeat eating.

ENJOY LIFE THROUGH EATING BEFORE I DIE, BEFORE I BECOME CRIPPLED AND CANNOT EAT ANYMORE.

Reminder to myself: I am already 75 years old as of January 31, 2024. I am in the dying phase of life. I have blurred vision now and other heath defects.

June 15, 2024

PANCAKE House in Rockwell

Ate breakfast with Jackie and Lance

Liked PANCAKE BITES with sausage  and HOT CHOCOLATE.





This entry was posted in Project Enjoy Eating and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment