ROJoson’s Living by the Day or Living One Day at a Time – Revisited 2024

Premises:

I may die anytime! I may die today!

I should be ready to die anytime!  I should be ready to die today!

I should be contented when I die today!

I should be ready to die anytime and today and be contented at the time of my death!

I have to do what I have to do before I die anytime and today and be contented at whatever I have accomplished so far and also today, as long as I am on the right track following my Intentional Living  Plan (long-term, short-term and daily or specifically, ILP -2024 to 2032; ILP yearly; ILP monthly; ILP daily) 

I should be contented if I accomplish at least 3 tasks / activities in a day in the realms of my SPMARS exercises (Spiritual, Physical, Mental, Appreciation, Relaxation, and Socialization Exercises with priorities being on SPM).

I should be contented if I accomplish at least 3 tasks / activities in a day the following: 2013 resolutions (still apt in 2024):

  • Medical practice – clinics, operations, writings
  • Medical education – conferences, teachings, writings
  • Hospital administration – writings, teachings
  • Public health education – writings, lectures
  • Family bonding
  • Exercise-relaxation
  • Social networking

I should be contented each day (at least 3 tasks / activities per day) and I should be ready to die with a peace of mind and contentment each day at 12 midnight.




Preparations:

Intentional Living Plan – 2024 to 2032 with breakdown into:

  • Yearly Intentional Living Plan (Yearly Bonus Life Span and Extended Mission-Service)
  • Monthly Intentional Living Plan
  • Daily Intentional Living Plan


with focus on: (will review and refine the plans below)

Journey to Heaven Plan

Daily Intentional Living Plan (with daily routines)



Specific Programs and Projects for 2024 to 2032

Journey to Heaven Program

Project Saint / Holiness

Project Evangelization

ROJoson Intentional Living Plan

ROJoson Intentional Living Plan Project

ROJoson PEP Talk

ROJoson Cancer Crusaders Club

ROJoson Cancer Survivor Registry

ROJoson Compassionate Humanitarian Program

Medical Education Program (2024 t0 2032)

Surgical Education Program (2024 to 2032)

Hospital Quality and Safe Management System Project (2024 to 2032)

ROJoson Tips for General Surgeons

ROJoson Lecture Project

Project Surgical Mission

ROJoson Telemedicine

Counting Marbles Project

ROJoson Endorsements to Family Project

ROJoson Project WIFE

ROJoson Project Family Bonding

ROJosonZooMustahan

ROJoson Blogging and Social Media Projecgt

ROJoson Staying Alive and Not Crippled Program

ROJoson Mental Health Program

ROJoson Telemedical Consultation Project
ROJoson Face-t0-Face Medical Consultation Project

ROJoson Patient-Centered Care Management Program

ROJoson Tuesday with Morrie Project

ROJoson Error Learning Experience Project




  • Yearly Intentional Living Plan (Yearly Bonus Life Span and Extended Mission-Service)
  • Monthly Intentional Living Plan
  • Daily Intentional Living Plan

Daily Intentional Living Plan – Things to Do Everyday – Daily Journal – Daily Examen

Monthly Intentional Living Plan  – Things to Do Every Month – Monthly Counting Marbles  – Monthly Examen

Yearly Intentional Living Plan – Yearly Plan derived from 2024-2032 Intentional Living Plan – Yearly Evaluation / Yearly Performance Review  – Yearly Examen



First written: 24feb7

Updated: 24mar3



ROJoson Bonus Lifespan and Extended Mission

January 31, 2024 to January 30, 2032 to January 30, 2034

YearFeb 1, 2024AgeMarbles  
1202576   
2202677   
3202778   
4202879   
5202980260  
      
6203081   
7203182   
8203283156Project Jackie 
      

Target  Project Jackie

Reset. Refocus. Recommit. Resolutions. Reminders. (ROJ 5Rs)

This entry was posted in Live by the day, ROJoson Journal - 2024 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment